August FREE Painting Classes

Join artist Maggie Sutrov for up to THREE free online art classes

Vibrant Colors

Sunday, August 14, 9-10am Hawaii time (GMT-10)
12pm Pacific, 3pm Eastern

How can you notice and express vibrant colors next time you paint outdoors?

Sign up below, and you will receive a Zoom link.




Painting Waves

Wednesday, Aug 24, 2-3pm Hawaii time (GMT-10)
5pm Pacific, 8pm Eastern

The ocean is always in motion. How do we paint expressive waves, beautifully and simply?

Sign up below, and you will receive a Zoom link.